IT’S GIVEAWAY TIME

Today I hit 1K followers on my Instagram account and I recently reached 100 followers on here – as a thank you to you guys I’ve decided to throw a giveaway!

The price is a optional book from book depository, with a price on max  20$. This giveaway is running on both my blog and my Instagram, you can enter both places or just on one of them – that is up to you.

As this is a thanks to my followers you must be following me on the platform you are entering on. Book depository must ship to your country (you can check it here) and if your under 18 years old you must have permission from a parent or a guardian since I’ll need your address to send you the book.

There are 3 ways to get entries:

  • Mention in the comments on this post which book you would like to receive (2 entries)
  • Tag 3 friends in the comments on my Instagram post (click here), this can be done 3 times (1 entry per time)
  • Share a picture from my Instagram, mention and tag me in it and hashtag it #bookworm1k, can be done 3 times (1 entry per time)

This giveaway ends July 27th and I will pick the winner within 1 day. The winner has 48 hours to respond – if not I will pick a new one! 🙂

Good luck to you all!

xoxo,

Fiona

 instagram // goodreads // twitter //

26 thoughts on “IT’S GIVEAWAY TIME

  1. Audrey says:

    Congratulations!! I’ve just started my own bookstagram and it’s so much harder than I thought. I hope you keep gaining love and support!!
    If I win I would love to receive A Monster Calls by Patrick Ness in the hardcover edition, please.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. book_addict111 says:

    Congrats! I have started a new bookstagram and blog as well. It’s hard so I think you have earned every follower. I would love to get Red queen by Victoria Aveyard

    Liked by 1 person

  3. aleciask says:

    Congrats on all the followers, girl you deserve it! Thanks so much for hosting this awesome giveaway and if I was lucky enough to win i’d probably go with 738 Days by Stacey Kade!

    Like

  4. Debbie (@DebbieK427) says:

    Congratulations!! You’re blog is getting bigger and better every day so keep up the great work! Thanks for the giveaway and if I won I’d have to choose a book from my never ending pile of TBR books. Perhaps If I Fix You by Abigail Johnson….

    Like

  5. Joyce says:

    Congratzles! I just started on book blogging. Where you are at right now is kinda’ intimidating, haha. In a good way, though. If I won, I’d like The Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight, please. ^^

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Lucca says:

    Congrats! 😄 If I win, I would pick the book ‘Snow like ashes’ because I really been in a fantasy mood lately. I read all the Harry Potter books and then began began reading Throne of Glass. I finishen Queen of Shadows a couple days go and oh my god, they’re fantastic! 😍

    Liked by 1 person

  7. ginbooksandblankets says:

    Congratulations! Oh my goodness, which book to pick?! Maybe Little Girl Gone by Gerry Shmitt or Twisted by Hannah Jayne… OR All The Missing Girls by Megan Miranda… SO MANY BOOKS I’D LIKE! The closing date is my birthday so I’m keeping everything crossed! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Megcylreads says:

    This is so hard to choose hmmm! I started mine a few months back and it requires great effort! Hank’s for hosting this one! Luck please bear with me 😹 The book I’d like to win is definitely the love that split the world or the forbidden wish. Okay or maybe more than this by Patrick ness. DAMN I COULD NOT CHOOSE

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Maliha says:

    Congratulations! Here’s to many many more milestones!! If I win, I would like a copy of This Savage Song by V. E. Schawb. Thank you for the giveaway!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

