THE REAL NEAT BLOG AWARD #2

Thanks Once Upon A Bookshelf for tagging me! Now I know I’ve already done this once before, but the questions are new so why mind? 😀

If you can live any fictional world, which one would it be and why?
I would love to live in the wizarding world because I love magic and I would like to attend Hogwarts – I mean who wouldn’t???

What made you start reading and why do you like it so much?
The first books that really grabbed my attention was Harry Potter. I was around 6 or 7 and my mother started reading them to me, but a day when she was gone I just started reading them myself – and I never stopped again.

Was there a book where you loved the side characters more than the main characters? If so, which one and why?
I feel like that happens for me in every book for me. I always get annoyed with the protagonist. Katniss annoy the hell out of me and I prefer Peeta and Finnick! Clary does as well and I prefer Isabelle, Simon, Alec and Magnus – I just love them all…

Would you rather face Lord Voldemort (Harry Potter) or Queen Levana (The Lunar Chronicles) on a one to one battle?

Now, I havent read The Lunar Chronicles but I can’t imagine Queen Levana being any worse than Voldemort – so I would rather face Queen Levana!

Besides reading, what do you like to do in your free time?

I really like taking pictures for my book and running this blog. I also play the violin which I really enjoyed.         

What is you typical coffee order at Starbucks?
We only have like 2 Starbucks in Copenhagen (I know…) so I never go there honestly – I really like cappuciono though.

What is your favorite fairy tale or Disney movie when you were a child?
I loved loved loved Cinderella, that was definitly my favorite, but I also really liked The Jungle Book.

That was all the questions! 🙂

My questions for you are:

  1. What is your favorite sequel?
  2. What is your favorite book to movie adaptation?
  3. We’re halfway through 2016 are you’re satisfied with your reading progress?
  4. What is your most anticipated release of the second half of the year?
  5. What  are our favorite blog posts to write?
  6. Are you active on any other bookish platforms (bookstagram, booktube)?
  7. Which OTP are you obsessing the most over at the moment?

 

Now onto who I nominate:

Bookishsmaug

Bookitwithdon

Bookishwanderlust

Lovelylittleliterature

Franklyreadingblog

Everythingeverythingblog

Beyondchapters

 

The Rules:

Thank and link the blogger that nominated you.

Answer the 7 questions that the nomination has provided you.

Create 7 questions for your nominees.

Nominate 7 other bloggers.

I hope you enjoyed the award 🙂

xoxo,

Fiona

 instagram // goodreads // twitter //

 

6 thoughts on “THE REAL NEAT BLOG AWARD #2

  1. Athena~ says:

    The Lunar Chronicles is an amazing series! You should read it! But I agree that Levana isn’t a bad as Voldemort. She’s close cause she is so evil and literally would kill anyone who got in her way ( TLC main character). Read it! It’s so good!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. zoe2600 says:

    So I just nominated you for the blogger recognition award, because you deserve a lot of awards, there is more info on my post The Blogger Recognition Award should you choose to accept 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

