HAMILTON BOOK TAG

I’m obsessing SO MUCH over Hamilton right now so I thought I would do the Hamilton Book Tag to share my love with you guys! This tag was originally created by the amazing booktuber MaureenKeavy.

1. The Room Where It Happens: Book world you would put yourself in
This obviusly has to go to the Harry Potter world. I want to live at Hogwarts so badly, is that too much to ask??

2. The Schuyler Sisters: Underrated Female Character
Liesel from The Book Thief is such an amazing and strong character, she really deserves some more praise!

3. My Shot: A character that goes after what they want and doesn’t let anything stop them
That is, without a doubt, Katniss Everdeen from The Hunger Games-trilogy. Katniss is a big fighter and she does everything to get what she wants – and it for sure also leaves her scarred.

SPOILERS AHEAD FOR HARRY POTTER – jump down to question 5 to avoid

4. Stay Alive: A character you wish was still alive

My thoughts goes to, first of all, Dumbledore but also Fred. Those to deaths were probably the hardest for me in Harry Potter, even though there were a of said deaths.

SPOILERS AHEAD FOR LADY MIDNIGHT – jump down to question 6 to avoid

5. Burn: The most heartbreaking end to a relationship you’ve ever read [warn for spoilers!]
Ok, I know we only have the first book, but the ending of Lady Midnight was so heartbreaking..<///3 ugh I can’t wait for the next book but I know at the same time that it will probably just break my heart even more.

6. You’ll Be Back: Sassiest villain
This obviously has so go to the one and only Sebastian Morgenstern from The Mortal Instruments. Sebastian is the sassiest villain and everyone who has read this series know.

SPOILERS AHEAD FOR A COURT OF MIST AND FURY – jump down to question 8

7. The Reynolds Pamphlet – A book with a twist that you didn’t see coming
I didn’t see anything coming in this book but least of all fucking Tamlin siding with the King of Hybern asdfghjkl HOW STUPID IS HE…..

8. Non-stop: A series you marathoned [Thanks Jenna]
I marathoned the whole Heroes of Olympus series back in January, and I enjoyed it so much!

9. Satisfied: Favorite book with multiple POVs [marines]
My first thought is Heroes of Olympus, but I just mentioned those books so I want to mention An Ember in The Ashes. The two POV’s in this book worked so good together for me, and I really liked both of them. I am so excited for the next book!

10. Who Lives, Who Dies, Who Tells Your Story: A book/series you feel like will be remembered throughout history
I have really mentioned Harry Potter too much in this tag, but whatever it is the best and it will always be remembered!

Let me know down below if you are as obsessed with Hamilton as I am! I just got my salary so I am going straight in and ordering Hamilton: The Revoulution after finishing this. Thanks for your time I hope you enjoyed. 🙂

xoxo,

Fiona

 instagram // goodreads // twitter //

3 thoughts on “HAMILTON BOOK TAG

Leave a Reply

