JUNE TBR | 2016

My amazing friend @tildareads and I are doing a June Reading Challenge and I have therefore arranged this month TBR by those challenges.

Firstly the books I want to read for the challenges are:

The Da Vinci Code by Dan Brown

  • Book that has been sitting on your shelf for too long
  • Genre you do not normally read

(which I have already finished – I am on top of my game I know!)

A Court of Mist and Fury by Sarah J Maas

  • Book set in another country/world
  • Book recommended to you

Since You’ve Been Gone by Morgan Matson

  • Book set during summer
  • Feel good
  • Book with a green cover

Zenith by Sasha Alsberg (abookutopia), Lindsay Cummings

  • Book under 300 pages

All 8 challenges are covered by those four books but I also want to finish The Hidden Oracle by Rick Riordan this month and read Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find them by J. K Rowling.  I will also be reading Headscarves and Hymens: Why the Middle East Needs a Sexual Revolution by Moa Eltahawy which I was the danish edition of for review by PeoplesPress – thank you so much! If I have more time I will read Maybe Someday by Colleen Hoover as well this month.

I never fully stick to my TBR’s but I feel like there is a big chance that I actually will this month – even though this i a very ambitious TBR! What are you guys planning to read this month?

xx,

Fiona

// instagram // goodreads

One thought on “JUNE TBR | 2016

Leave a Reply

