3 Days 3 Quotes – Day 1

I was tagged by the lovely Ali from I Wuw Books to do the 3 Days 3 Quotes tag. Thank you for the tag! 🙂

Today I’ve chosen a quote that Magnus says to Alec in Shadowhunter Academy, which I really like. I think it’s important to remember that you always have something to say in the world.

“We all change the world, with every day of living it. You just have to decide how you want to change the world.” – Shadowhunter Academy, Cassandra Clare

To do this I tag:

  1. Janne Bjørgan
  2. Jorelene
  3. In Case of Bookishness

I hope you all haven’t done it already 🙂

The rules are:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you
  2. Post a quote for three consecutive days
  3. Nominate three new bloggers each day

xx

Fiona

10 thoughts on “3 Days 3 Quotes – Day 1

  1. Madeline @ The SFF Bookshelf says:

    This is such a beautiful quote 🙂 Cassandra Clare is one of my favourite authors, but I have yet to read this book. I am waiting for the physical copy to be released later in the year. I am so excited to read it!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Janne Bjørgan says:

    Thanks for the tag, Fiona! Didn’t know this was a thing in the blogging world as well! (my god, what have I been doing?) I’ll se if I can get to it during the week.

    Good quote pick! We need to hear that we do matter and that our voices can make a difference more often.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

