Welcome and introduction

Hello, my name is Fiona! 🙂

I am 15 years old and I live in Denmark, Copenhagen (which is next to Sweden and Norway in Europe).

I love to read and on this blog I’m going to be doing book reviews, book tags and such fun things.

I have an Instagram account  (@thebookwormwholived) where I post bookish photos on a daily basis so be sure to check that out!

I just finished Attachments by Rainbow Rowell and I really enjoyed it! I’m thinking about doing a review for it maybe. Tell me down in the comments what you currently are reading 🙂

I hope to se you all in the feature!

xx Fiona

 

 

14 thoughts on “Welcome and introduction

  1. alilovesbooks says:

    Hi Fiona. Good luck with the blog. I hope you enjoy it and I look forward to seeing some of your reviews especially Attachments (I’ve had it for a while but haven’t had a chance to read).

    I just finished A Gathering of Shadows by V.E. Schwab which I would definitely recommend if you haven’t read it.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Jorelene @ Page Chronicles says:

    Welcome to the book blogging community! I love your Bookstagram feed – I just followed.

    I just finished Never Never by Colleen Hoover & Tarryn Fisher! I’m not sure what book I’m going to read next, but I have a lot to choose from 🙂

    Like

  3. Kiersten says:

    Hey! Someone in my Facеbook group sһared this site with uѕ soo I ϲame to look it oveг.
    I’m definitely lοving the information. I’m bookmarking and will be tweeting this to my followers!
    Great blog ɑnd terrific desiցn.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

